Sansego

Crowie's Fit Zone

Share your story
Tags
story

Don’t miss anything! Follow Kona 2013 Live Coverage and Results at Ironman.com

October 12th, 2013

It’s finally here! The Kailua-Kona Hawaii Ironman World Championship starts tomorrow, October 12 HST. And if you’re a huge Crowie fan like us, you’re going to need up to the minute live coverage and results. This year, you’ll find it all exclusively at Ironman.com.

This year, Ironman.com has exclusive live coverage of everything Kona 2013, beginning on Saturday, October 12 at 6:00AM HST. That’s 3:00AM on Sunday 13th October (AEDT) for us poor Aussie fans!

The male pros will start at 6:30AM HST (Sunday 3:30AM AEDT), the female pros five minutes later and the age group field at 7:00AM HST (Sunday 4:00AM AEDT).

The Kona 2013 Live Coverage will be hosted by former Ironman World Champion Greg Welch, and pro triathletes Michael Lovato and Matt Lieto, and will mainly be following the the pro race. The Kona 2013 Athlete Tracker lets you see exactly where any athlete is on the course at any time with multiple time splits for the bike and run. Fans can use this handy tool to follow Crowie, friends who are competing, or even Gordon Ramsay.

Athletes, media and organisers will all be using the hashtag #imkona on Twitter, so follow that too to make sure you don’t miss anything. Crowie will also be tweeting from @CrowieAlexander if he gets any time over his busy schedule.

Good luck Crowie!

 

Team Crowie

See All Sponsors

Request Book

Signed copies ship from the US and will incur international shipping charges.

Thank you

This popup will be closed in: